Home > Contact Us

§ Cont@t Us                                                                

logo.png

Bioway(Xi'an)Organic Ingredients Co.,LTD.

Bioway  (Hongkong) Organic Group Limited.

Bioway Organic Nutrition,LLC.


CEO    biowayorganics@yahoo.com    ceo@biowaycn.com

Add.  He Cheng 5-2-1601, Taibai South Road, Xi'an710075, China

Tel. +86-29-88899075 / 87612298              Fax    +86-29-88857667    BIOWAY SALES TEAM.jpgAfter-sales Service 1.png



            Ms Lina Jiang:  lina@biowaycn.com                         Ms Vivian Han: vivian@biowaycn.com

            Ms Leona Yao: leona@biowaycn.com              Ms Elaine Zhu:  elaine@biowaycn.com

            Ms Jolin Chen: jolin@biowaycn.com                    Ms Grace Chang: grace@biowaycn.com





       小韩的照片.jpg      76322799393409576.jpg      姚璐.jpg

logo.pngVivian Han

logo.pngLina Jiang

logo.pngLeona Yao



       朱世芹照片.jpg      陈琳照片.jpg       常莹照片.jpg


logo.pngEliane Zhulogo.png Jolin Chenlogo.pngGrace Chang